Follow us on Twitter Join us on Facebook Follow us on LinkedIn

Call our Freephone

0800 716543

Tea Parties with Friends

The Team

To get in touch with Contact the Elderly by post or phone, please use the following contact details.

Contact the Elderly National Office
2 Grosvenor Gardens
Freephone: 0800 716543 / Office phone: 0207 240 0630 / Office hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5.30pm

If you would prefer to send a message, please use the webform below, where you can mark your message as a general enquiry, for the attention of one of our teams or to a specific individual.

If you would like to speak with someone regarding our work in a specific area/location, please refer instead to our Locations page for your relevant first point of contact.

To send us a message, complete the form below:

Full name
Email address
Your enquiry
For the attention of


Meryl Davies
Chief Executive Officer
Cliff Rich
Deputy CEO

Communications Team

Dario Berrebi
Web Content Manager
Cindy Tang
Communications Officer
Tabitha Howes
Communications Officer - Digital

Fundraising Team

Debra Bollan
Head of Fundraising
Celia Hammond
Trusts and Statutory Fundraiser
Rachel Mentiply
Trusts & Grants Officer
Sarah Newell
Corporate Partnerships Manager

London & South England Team

Katy Szita
Head of Service – London & South England
Amanda Cattini
Support Officer - North London
Alison Minney
Development Officer - East London
Christina Jackson
Development Officer - North London
Fiona Franklin
Development Officer - Bristol, Bath & Somerset
Georgina Sells
Support Officer - East England & South West
Helen Ker-Bridges
Development Officer
Jane Vasudevan
Development Officer - South London
Alex Berwick
Development Officer - East of England
Julia Rivas
Development Officer - Surrey & Sussex
Rebecca Nellis
Support Officer - London & South
Suzan Hyland
National Support Officer

North & Central England Team

Gwen Lightfoot
Support Officer - North West
Kath Davies
Development Officer - West Midlands
Debra Meynell
Development Officer - North of England
Tracy Parr
Support Officer - Midlands
Hayley Stokes
National Support Officer
Valerie Walker
Development Officer - North East
Angela Handforth
Development Officer - South Yorkshire & Derbyshire


Suad Swage
Office Administrator
Gemma MacNulty
Office Manager/Executive Assistant

Scotland Team

Morna O’May
Head of Service – Scotland
Angela Rae-Murray
Support Officer – West Scotland
Caroline Peter
Support Officer - North Scotland
Denise Robson
Development Officer - North Scotland
Jennifer Kaney
Development Officer - East Scotland
Lisa McTaggart
Development Officer - West Scotland
Lorna Dunbar
Support Officer - East Scotland

Special Projects Team

Emma McPhilbin
Development Officer – North England
Hannah John
National Development Officer

Wales Team

Sian Llewellyn
Head of Service - Wales
Kate Housely
Support Officer - Wales
Marion Lowther
Development Officer - South Wales